The Fallen King Cover Reveal & Book Launch Team

Hello!

Well, many of my closest (and most awesome) fans have already seen the cover reveal yesterday that took place on my Facebook page.

I hope you all like it. The cover artist is very talented. You can find her and more of her work here.

Drool worthy, right? 😉

The Fallen King by T.A. Grey

The Fallen King by T.A. Grey

I definitely have to send a big shout out to Char at Wicked Cover Designs for her beautiful work. I would also highly recommend her if you’re looking for a cover artist.

Now onto my book launching team. I am looking for more members to sign up for my special, members-only Alpha Squad! Read below to learn all about it including the great rewards.

SIGN UP FOR MY ALPHA SQUAD BOOK LAUNCHER TEAM

How it works:
Sign up and help me to spread the word about my upcoming release, The Fallen King, and receive great rewards! I’ve never done this before, so I hope you join me on this little adventure.

 

What you will do:
All you have to do is share my Facebook posts when I write something about The Fallen King, tell your friends and family who love a good romance novel about the book, retweet my tweets about The Fallen King, and reblog/blog my posts on The Fallen King. And, if you are in a book club and can share my book then that would be great (i.e. sharing the cover, blurb, and release date).

 

That’s all!

 

I just want to help spread the word, perhaps to people who haven’t heard of me!

 

In return you will receive:
– A free copy of The Fallen King before release date (get it before anyone else!)
– A poster of The Fallen King (signed if you want)
– A The Fallen King bookmark
– $5 Amazon gift card
– Membership into my new Facebook group called ‘T. A. Grey’s Alpha Squad’. In this group all of the members can chat, ask questions, and so on. It’ll be a place for only us, so shh!

 

In order to be on my elite team you should please:
– Participate with me by sharing my posts, tweets, and blog posts
– Be my friend on Facebook or Like my page
– Follow me on Twitter (if you use it)
– Follow me on tumblr. (if you use it)
– Leave a review of The Fallen King once the book goes live (whether you loved it, hated it, or thought it ‘okay’.)

 

Other Info:
– Membership is limited, meaning I will not accept everyone. If I don’t accept you then do not take it personally it will most likely be because I have my fill of elite members already!
– I will need my Alpha Squad launch team to help me to spread the word about The Fallen King up until the release date of 12.28.12.
– This all probably sounds complicated, but I assure you it’s not. All you will have to do is share, talk about, or tweet some of my stuff. And, in return, you get some pretty neat stuff! 🙂

 WANT TO SIGN UP? 

Just fill out the membership form at my website. If you’re selected you’ll get an email by me and admission into my Alpha Squad Facebook group.

I hope to see you there!

I want to sign up!

 

T. A. GREY

www.tagrey.com

3 thoughts on “The Fallen King Cover Reveal & Book Launch Team

Write something awesome here....

