A look at my newest story

Howdy ya’ll!

I’ve posted the first few chapters from my latest work in progress. Everything from the title of the book to the series title down to character’s names are subject to change. (Mostly just the titles really). People have been really talking and are excited to see what my new ‘bodyguards’ series is going to look like. Well, you can head on over to Goodreads and check out the first couple chapters and let me know what you think (or not).

Take me to Goodreads now!

By the way, I haven’t purchased the image yet. But here is the inspiration for Nathan. (You’ll know what I mean when you read it).

Image
Property of phillyphotog at http://www.bigstockphoto.com

Enjoy!

-T. A. Grey

www.tagrey.com

3 thoughts on “A look at my newest story

Write something awesome here....

