Pre-order Ties That Bind

Hello everyone!

Ties That Bind by T. A. Grey

I’ve had several people ask me if they could pre-order Ties That Bind. You can’t from Amazon or Barnes and Noble, because they only allow traditional publishers to but I’ve just arranged it through All Romance eBooks. At All Romance eBooks, you’ll be able to select different formats from .mobi for Kindle users or .epub for Nook users when the book becomes available at 12:01 AM on May 31st. And of course there will be a pdf, .lit, and other formats as well. So, if you’d like to pre-order Ties That Bind, you can! Just follow the link and click “pre-order” or “buy”. They both take you to the same place. Have a great weekend everyone!

Pre-order Ties That Bind: The Bellum Sisters 3 now!

Happy reading,

T. A. Grey

www.tagrey.com

Facebook

4 thoughts on “Pre-order Ties That Bind

  1. Hi T. A.,
    I’m behind on my emails and I know ‘The Ties That Bind’ is already out, but I wanted to let you know that if you set yourself up as a publisher (whether you use your own name or a company name), you should be able to put your upcoming book(s) on Amazon for presale. You’d have to apply to Amazon for approval. [I know of another author who did this.]

    Lea Ellen {night owl in IL}

    • I would love to know how to do that because I’ve done a lot of research into it and I’ve never seen that option. Even searching the forums on Amazon, everyone still says ‘nope, can’t do it.’

    • Well supposedly you can through the Amazon Advantage program (though I don’t know if that’s true or not), but it’s for print books only. I don’t know. I’ll keep looking.

      • Yes, you’re right, it is only for print books where readers can pre-order the book. (I sent an email to my author friend to ask her.) Sorry.

        Lea Ellen {night owl in IL}

Write something awesome here....

