6 thoughts on “What’s your favorite erotic romance genre?

    • Very true! That’s personally one of the reasons why I like vampires as well. In fact, the series I’m planning to do next will heavily involve vampires. I’ve never actually done that before! There shall be some necking. Haha! Thanks for the comment, Kathryn.

  1. How Interesting that the trend seems to be Paranormal……..It happens to be my favourite, perhaps we all want to escape a little into a fantasy;)
    Love your books T.A and really looking forward to the proposed series with Vampires…yay something else to look forward to:)

    • Thank you so much, Monique! I too love any world that I can escape into whether fantasy, paranormal, historical, or contemporary. Luckily, I have plans for series for each of those genres, which will all get written in time. More vampires first though! 🙂 Thank you for reading!

Write something awesome here....

