Ties That Bind: The Bellum Sisters 3 Giveaway!

Hello everyone!

If you’ve been following me on Facebook or are subscribed to my newsletter then you know that I am having a giveaway (soon). In anticipation of Ties That Bind–the third and final Bellum Sister’s book– I am giving away a bundle of Ties That Bind items in a contest!

The Ties That Bind contest will begin some time this week. A contest link will be put up on my website and anyone can enter to win. More details on the specifics of the contest will be spelled out on my website when the contest begins. The basic deets are: that anyone can enter, the winners will be chosen at random, and the giveaway items are a bundle of goodies. This bundle includes three unique Ties That Bind items–a coffee mug (I love me some coffee), a large poster, and a journal. I have received most of the items but am waiting until I get the last one before I post pictures and upload the contest link on my website. There will be a total of six winners chosen at the end of the contest period.

I am so excited about this contest. To be able to give away physical items with the Ties That Bind cover on them is pretty sweet. When I receive everything and have the contest posted, I’ll write another post. In the meantime, here is another teaser from Ties That Bind:

Her eyes closed, and she could feel the heat from his body and hands; she waited for the touch to come.

It came, but it wasn’t what she’d expected. Her eyes flew open. Not a kiss, but teeth, sharper than her own sunk in to her bottom lip and tugged. Something dark and wicked coiled inside her, pulling out deeper, hotter feelings. She moaned as he released it. 

Through her hazy eyelids she saw his lips retreating. She wanted so much more, his tongue thrusting in her mouth, his lips taking hers like she’d dreamed of. With a greedy little sound, she pressed her lips to his.

Ties That Bind by T. A. Grey

I hope you fans of the series check out the contest and enter to win!

Talk to you all soon,

T. A. Grey.

www.tagrey.com

Write something awesome here....

