All Romance eBooks

Hello Happy Readers,

I’m very happy to announce that my books are now also available at one of my favorite sites–All Romance eBooks. I’ve bought my own fair share of books from this site for quite a while now. It feels good to have my own books there!

I’ve been hearing some wonderful things on my latest release, Dark Seduction: The Kategan Alphas 5, and I want to thank everyone for the incredible feedback!  It makes me bounce in my seat to hear that some readers were up until midnight gobbling up the book. As a writer, that makes me feel like I did my job right.

Take care everyone. Hopefully, I’ll be posting teasing snippets from Ties That Bind soon.

Happy reading,

T. A. Grey

www.tagrey.com

2 thoughts on “All Romance eBooks

  1. I Love all your books. After I started reading Kategan Alphas 1, I had to go back & purchase all the others. I am fixing to start on Dark Seductions & can’t wait to read Demitri’s story. I just finished Bonds of Fire & am waiting impatiently for Ties that Bind. I love how you bring the characters from the series into the new book, it keeps us updated on all the characters. Your are an amazing author. I look forward to all of your future books. I’ll buy them all.

    • Terri,

      Thank you so much! That is an incredible compliment, and I know I’m blushing. I hope you love Dmetri’s story; it was a lot of fun to write and I’ve been hearing good things about it. You will also be getting a lot of fun, and dramatic, updates in Dark Seductions. Beware! 🙂 Thanks again for the wonderful compliments. I really appreciate it! ❤

Write something awesome here....

