Midnight Sex Shop

For the next few days, one of the sexiest novellas I’ve written is available for free at Amazon. I recommend you check out some information on the book here at my website before reading it, because the sexual content may be intense for some. Otherwise, I hope you check it out while it’s still free! Here is the link: http://www.amazon.com/Midnight-Sex-Shop-ebook/dp/B005HOL30A/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1330716697&sr=8-1.

Midnight Sex Shop by T. A. Grey

Midnight Sex Shop

For my other readers, the 5th Kategan Alphas book is nearly finished! I’m 87% through it, and I think you all will really enjoy it!

Thanks for reading!

-T. A. Grey

www.tagrey.com

 

3 thoughts on “Midnight Sex Shop

  1. You don’t have to do anything if you don’t want. 😉 But if you wish to accept it, you do a post like the one I did today.

Write something awesome here....

