New Releases For the Next Month

Hello everyone, in this post I will be giving a rough schedule of my next release and a little info about the new series I’m starting this week.

The fourth Kategan Alphas book is finished, and I’m looking at possibly having it published around October 7th. In the meantime, and starting today actually, I am beginning a new series.

My new series is going to be a 3-book series about three ‘paranormal’ sisters who are about to experience the biggest change in their lives–whether they want it or not. I don’t want to add any spoilers or teases yet, not until I actually start writing it, but be sure that I will be posting snippets from the stories! While I can’t be certain yet, it looks like each of these books will be full-length novels with enough awesome storylines and characters to knock your socks off! No matter the length, this book will be finished around Oct. 7th and ready to be published in time for Halloween.

Evernight Anthology

The Evernight Anthology by XoXo Publishing is available now at Amazon and XoXo’s website. If you haven’t checked it out, you really should. This is a dark and sexy erotic romance anthology featuring my short story, “The Vampire’s Mate”, and 11 other deliciously erotic tales.

My other latest release, Wicked Surrender: The Kategan Alphas 3, is available at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Smashwords.

Wicked Surrender: The Kategan Alphas 3 by T. A. Grey

Wicked Surrender: The Kategan Alphas 3

 

Last and least, don’t forget to friend me on Facebook, sign up for my email newsletter through my website, or take a survey that I just posted up on the website! Whew, I’ve been busy. Time to go write a new kick-ass series. 🙂

Have a great day!

T. A. Grey

www.tagrey.com

Write something awesome here....

