More news on Kategan Alphas 3

I am so excited to announce that the third Kategan Alphas book will book will be finished in about two days. I have increased the amount I’m writing everyday, so I’m actually about two weeks ahead of schedule. Awesome, huh? 🙂 I do it for you!

This will put the estimated publication date at around Sept. 16-19. This also means Darien’s much awaited story will be next. *grins and rubs hands together evilly*

So keep the date open for Sept. 16-18 for Wicked Surrender: the Kategan Alphas 3, Vera and Jackson’s story.

Also my website is almost ready! I have a few more pages, some debugging, and then it’ll be up and running.

Write something awesome here....

