New Book Cover for Dark Awakening

I decided I did not like the original Dark Awakening cover when I made it. However I’ve had no inspiration to create a better one until recently.

Let me know if you think the new version, on the right, is better! And lastly, Dark Awakening is available right now at Amazon and Smashwords, although not at Barnes and Noble. It is very slow and I have no idea how long it will take to finally publish. I will post an update when Dark Awakening is available at BN.com. Stay tuned!

Dark Awakening: The Kategan Alphas 2

Dark Awakening: The Kategan Alphas 2

Dark Awakening

Dark Awakening Original

 

2 thoughts on “New Book Cover for Dark Awakening

Write something awesome here....

