Welcome to my world of erotic fiction!

I am currently in the process of getting the website, blog, and eBook up and running. Check back soon because I will be posting some snippets, excerpts, and info on my work in progress!

Just for fun, I’ll let you in on a secret. My next erotic story stars a lykaen (a.k.a werewolf) named Vane Kategan who falls upon another lyken, Sarina, during her breeding cycle. She mustn’t dare have sex during her cycle or she will risk the wrath of her father and bring shame to the family. However, Vane is an Alpha of his back and refuses to give up on Serinna. He’s going to help her during her breeding cycle, one way or another.

Check out my first eBook, Capturing Jeron, at www.bn.com or www.amazon.com.

Happy reading,

~T.A. Grey

Write something awesome here....

