Monday Buns Day #10 – Sexy and I know it!

Whoa, guess what I have in store for you this Monday morning. What was that? Did you say a butt? How dare you speak that kind of filthy language here on this blog. It is called an ass. If you answered derriere, then I must ask what century your living in. While I agree the word is pleasant and has a lovely ring to it, derriere has no business in regards to this hunk of man meat below. (I know, that sounds so sexist. Sorry men! You’re more than meat!)

hot man butt pictures

This guys face says it all. I’m sexy and I know it.

Now queue the music!

Happy Monday everyone!  :) I hope this made you smile.

Happy Wicked Reading,

T. A. Grey

http://www.tagrey.com

3 thoughts on “Monday Buns Day #10 – Sexy and I know it!

  1. Human derriere but demon eyes… oO

  2. Oh, those eyes… Damn! Love that booty but in love with his eyes ;0

Write something awesome here....

