Vote for me in the Indie Romance Convention!

Hey everyone! I’m very excited today because I have been nominated in two categories at the Indie Romance Convention Readers Choice Awards.

Indie Romance Convention

Vote for me!

I have been nominated in the Best “Friend to Readers” category and “Best Indie Cover“. If you have some time, I hope you stop by and cast your vote. There are also many other really great categories with some fantabulous others. So stop by and cast your votes.

If you’d like to vote for me here are the links:

To vote for Best “Friend to Readers” - http://indieromanceconvention.blogspot.com/2013/04/best-friends-to-readers.html?m=1

To vote for “Best Indie Cover” - http://indieromanceconvention.blogspot.com/2013/04/best-indie-book-cover.html?m=1

Thank you so much!

Happy voting!

-T. A. Grey

One thought on “Vote for me in the Indie Romance Convention!

Write something awesome here....

