Monday Bums Day #7

Hello ladies and gents.It’s time to look at a nice butt! I haven’t done a Monday Bums Day in a while partly because I forgot to and partly because…well, I forget. But, I figured after tweeting about how the common keywords that bring people to my website are “sexy mens butts” I decided to do another one! Yay, for well-formed bottoms!

çngel Gil

A sexy man’s butt.

Not only does this man have a spank-worthy ass but, overall, I’d give his body a 10. ;) I mean I’m not a fitness model judge or anything but when I can see muscles in his back that I’ve never seen before then he must be doing something right. 

I hope this picture has perked your Monday morning up!

-T. A. Grey

www.tagrey.com

4 thoughts on “Monday Bums Day #7

Write something awesome here....

