One Week Celebration of Take Me: The Untouchables #1

Well, folks, Take Me has been out there in the Internet world for a straight week now. I’m very excited with the results and with the feedback people have given me! Thank you so much to everyone who’s bought the book and enjoyed it.  I’ve already been getting emails asking when the next book will be out. For some the date may not be soon enough, for others it shouldn’t feel that far away.

Take Me: The Untouchables #1 by T. A. Grey

The second Untouchables book is set to come out in the summer. You can always check on my website, my newsletter, or Facebook to see the latest news. As soon as I have specific dates I will announce them. For now, the next book in The Untouchables–Grayson’s story–will be out in July or August of this year. Yay! I know you guys are excited for Grayson’s story!

image

 

Why does Take Me have people so excited? It all comes down to two unique individuals: Felicity and Dominic.

                                “I’m a Blackmoore, Felicity. I get what I want.”

Dominic is not someone to mess with and he’s certainly not someone who gives up easily. And so begins the love story of Felicity Shaw and Dominic Blackmoore. If you’d like a taste of the story then I’ve put up the first 5 chapter on my website. Yes, you can read the first five chapters for free! Stop on by, read the first few chapters and see of this erotic novel tickles your fancy. ;) 

As some of you may or may not know Take Me is the story about a love that blooms between two very different people at a very inopportune time. Dominic Blackmoore comes from an illustrious family whose wealth and prestige isn’t anything to sneeze at. While Felicity is a poor girl who will do anything, even lie, to get the dream job that will take her to greater things. That job offer comes from Dominic Blackmoore, and the instant they meet something shifts inside them.  That is after a devastating mistake in identity in one climactic moment! However, he’s supposed to “bond” with another vampire leaving Felicity off limits (in her mind). In his mind he can mate with the “proper” woman while having Felicity on the side. It isn’t his ideal choice but to have Felicity he will do anything.

“Tell me what I have to do to get inside you and I’ll do it. Name it. Anything.”
Her heart constricted. “I-you’re getting bonded to Julianna Greenwich.”
His jaw clenched, eyes turned flat. “And?”
Just like that she felt cold. Awkwardly she pulled her hands out of his hair. “And I don’t mess around with non-single men.”
“I can’t give you that. I need her.”
She winced. Why did those words feel like a blow straight to the heart?
“Yes, well, I’m not going to be a home wrecker. You can’t touch me anymore. We need to keep our distance.”
He turned his head away. Anger bounced off him in waves. Their arousal still saturated the air around them with that mouth-watering scent.
“She means nothing to me. I only met her for the first time the night I met you.”
“Yes, but she’s still going to be the one you’re bonded to a month from now.”

What do you think? Sound like a good story? I think it’s a pretty great romp. (Naturally I’m biased, haha!) Stop by my website to read the first five chapters, check out the reviews on Goodreads, or to purchase the book. The book is available at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Smashwords, All Romance eBooks, Kobo, and soon to be iTunes.

Happy reading everyone!

T. A. GREY

Website | Facebook | Twitter

2 thoughts on “One Week Celebration of Take Me: The Untouchables #1

Write something awesome here....

