Monday Bums Day #6

Hello everyone! It’s been quite awhile since I’ve done a Monday Bums Day where I showcase a sexy butt for you all to enjoy. I’ve been busily pounding away at the keyboard to try to finish Take Me: The Untouchables #1 which has turned out to be longer than expected. Hence my increased deadline. For those aching to read Take Me, expect to find it available at the end of February or possibly, at the latest, in early March.

Now, onto the bum!

bigstock-naked-beautiful-man-standing-b-35595386

Image purchased from bigstockphoto.com

Yes, I believe this image would make a sexy book cover. I’m sure you were thinking the same thing. :)

I can’t even write anything else. This picture keeps distracting me. I hope you all have a great Monday and an even better week.

Happy reading,

T. A. Grey

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | WEBSITE

 

Write something awesome here....

