The Goings On in 2013

Hello ladies and sparse gentlemen!

So far this year of 2013 has been quite busy for me. The Fallen King is still freshly released and doing well. Some of the feedback I’ve been getting from readers and bloggers is really good! YAY! Those of you who have already read it got the thrill of watching (or reading, rather) a villain become a hero. Some, I came to find out, didn’t believe he could do it, that his past travesties from the previous book Ties That Bind were too much. HA! He showed you. ;) A  strong, albeit crazy hero, laid beneath his villainous exterior.

Paranormal romance books

Enough about The Fallen King though. What this post is about is all the stuff I’ll be doing (or trying my best to do) in 2013.

Some of you may know that I am already mad at work at the first book in my newest series The Untouchables.

paranormal erotic romance booksIn Take Me, book one, the first brother you will get to know in the famous Blackmoore vampire family is Dominic. You will get to watch him meet his bruid in the most unexpected woman under a wee bit of a misconception. Due out in late February Take Me will have you laughing one moment then your jaw dropping the next at what comes out of the hero’s mouth. He has such a dirty mouth. It’s a great thing to read, let me tell ya! You can read the first chapter of Take Me right now, but be warned it’s no light stuff.

So, what does the rest of the year look like? Here is the tentative schedule. I say tentative because things happen. Once the manuscript is finished you will all have more solid dates listed. As of right now here is how my release schedule looks:

February: Take Me: The Untouchables #1 

AprilThe Untouchables #2 

JuneThe Untouchables #3

AugustThe Untouchables #4

October/NovemberContemporary romance series *new book #1

So, at the very least you can look to expect the entire Untouchables series this year and also the beginning of my next which, for the first time, will not be paranormal. I’m excited, and a little nervous about that one! At the very least we’re looking at five books this year; however, if I can make it more then I will certainly do it.

If you want to read excerpts of The Fallen King of Take Me then you can find them at my website www.tagrey.com. I hope this list looks good to you. It’ll definitely keep me busy this year. :) I hope you all have prosperous 2013′s and that you read many good books that put a smile on your face and take you away from life for awhile.

Happy reading,

T. A. Grey

4 thoughts on “The Goings On in 2013

  1. Ooh, sounds like some groovy store awaits us in the year 2013. :D :D

  2. I’m glad everything is going so great. I loved The Fallen King, and I’m loving Take Me so far. I think you have a great year ahead of you!

Write something awesome here....

