Monday Bums Day #3

Hello ladies!

I hope all of you had a wonderful holiday and if you did any shopping, then I hope you got some great deals!  Well now we’re back to Monday, back to work, and back to our normal lives. Hopefully you at least still have a slice or two of your favorite pies left over to munch on when you get the craving. My personal delight right now is the homemade Pecan Pie I made. Seriously delicious!

Now, back to good looking butts. I believe a good looking butt comes in many different shapes and forms. Not all of them are perfectly rounded, hardened with muscle or any of that, and that’s fine by me. A butt is a butt and all that really matters about it is that you can cup a handful when you need to.

So I give to you a butt you could really get your hands on.

Photo purchased from http://www.bigstockphoto.com

Happy Monday!

T. A. GREY

www.tagrey.com |  Facebook |  Twitter

 

4 thoughts on “Monday Bums Day #3

  1. Ohh la la! :D I see you have moved in a more buttock-oriented direction. I approve of this. What the blogging world really needs is more posteriors. ;)

    Mmmm…pecan pie! :P

    • Haha! My Mondays are filled with sexy derrieres now. I am very happy you approve, because I actually feel guilty exploiting sexy men to please my readers. I just don’t feel guilty enough to want to stop doing it, naturally. ;)

Write something awesome here....

